Swisscasino

By

My Swisscasino experiences are rather mixed. Because the Swisscasino can not quite convince me in comparison with other legal online casinos in Switzerland. All online casinos Switzerland have in common that they belong to a “real” land-based casino. This also applies to the Swisscasino, which belongs to Casino Zürichsee AG. That is already positive. And yet, unfortunately, you won’t find many of the well-known and popular casino games here.

Tip: With 449 casino games and many classics that I miss, Swisscasino unfortunately does not convince me at all. My tip: Play at Mycasino (754 casino games), Jackpots (677 casino games) or 777 Casino (466 casino games) instead.; the best 3 online casinos in Switzerland.

Because a lack of good casino games is an absolute exclusion criterion for me. In my opinion, best online casinos Switzerland can be found here instead:

1

100% up to CHF1'000 + 1040 Cash Spins

🏆 TEST WINNER! 🥇 Minimum deposit 20 CHF, free spins come at 20 per week for a full year (!), value per free spin CHF0.10, turnover requirements: 30x for slots, 300x for table games and live. TOP CASINO.

100%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
2

100% up to CHF777 + 100 free spins

🏆 TOP PROVIDER! 🥈 Topbonus! Regular promotions. Casino bonus on first deposit 100% up to CHF777. Bonus conditions are fair. Stately 6 months to implement (normally only 30 days!). Top. Tip: Deposit at least CHF20.

98%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
3

100% up to CHF 1'000 + up to 200 free spins

🏆 TOP PROVIDER! 🥉 Top bonus over 4 deposits and cancelable. Excellent conditions. FREE CHF20 after verification - use the code: "Jackback" in the coupon field. Furthermore: Casino bonus: 1st deposit: 100% up to CHF 1'000 + up to 200 free spins, 2nd deposit: 50% up to CHF 500, 3rd deposit 75% up to CHF 600, 4th deposit 100% up to CHF 700. Fabulous! And a crystal clear recommendation. Tip: Pay in at least CHF 20.

97%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
4

100% up to CHF900

Bonus on the first deposit. Excellent conditions (30 times turnover conditions on bonus amount)! FREE CHF 15 + 50 freespins (value: CHF 10) after verification.

96%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
5

100% up to CHF300 + 200 FS

35 times wagering requirements on bonus amount. With deposit of at least CHF 20 you will receive 200 free spins in portions of 50 spins each over 4 days. There are *no* wagering requirements on the winnings from the freespins.

86%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
6

100% up to CHF300.-

Bonus relatively low/average. Regular promotions. Friends recommend friends program. Bonus on the first deposit 100% up to CHF 300. Bonus terms are fair (30x wagering requirement on slots).

73%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review

Fast navigation:

🎁 Bonus

🎰 Games

🗣 Call

📞 Service

⚖️ License

❔ FAQs

But before we take a look at my personal online Swisscasinos.ch experience and I tell you why I am not satisfied with this online casino, may I briefly introduce myself?

Alex-Baumgartner
About the author

About the author: Alex Baumgartner

Hello! My name is Alex Baumgartner and I run the comparison portal Bestecasinosschweiz.ch.

I have been in the online gambling industry for many years and am the editor of the Gambling and Online Casino Compendium – a reference book on online casinos and gambling (ISBN: 9783744864473).


With over 10 years of experience in online gambling, I’ve seen almost everything before and am happy to pass this knowledge on to you.

My passion for online casinos is evident in my extensive testing, where I combine my enjoyment of the thrill of online casinos with my interest in sharing 100% objective experiences with you.

As you will see, I do not hide my opinion if I do not like an online casino. Here as the reasons why this is the case with Swisscasinos and why I prefer to recommend other online casinos to you. What I don’t like about Swisscasinos:

  • The reputation of Swisscasinos is poor. On Trustpilot, the casino receives a disastrous rating of “Unsatisfactory” with mainly bad testimonials (see our section on the casino’s reputation).
  • The range of games could provide more fun and entertainment if a greater variety was offered. Just over 300 casino games is unfortunately disappointing for online casino fans. Currently there are only slots from Fazi, Greentube, iSoftBet, Playtech, Red Tiger and Pariplay. This means that Swisscasinos unfortunately forgoes the slot machines that pay out the most.
  • The design of the website – that is, the heart with which one could ensure a good Swisscasino experience, also leaves much to be desired. It reminds me more of 2001 than today.
  • You can hardly win anything in the tournaments offered. In other words: the profit prices are relatively low. Convinces me subjectively unfortunately not at all.

There are clearly better alternatives to be found on the Swiss market.

Swisscasinos.ch experience with the bonus

At Swisscasinos you will receive a bonus of 100% up to 250 Swiss francs on your first deposit. In addition, there are 50 free spins. Unfortunately, this bonus is even below the rather low bonuses at legal Swiss internet casinos.

Just for comparison, at our top rated online casino, Casino 777, you can get up to 777 francs as a welcome bonus. The second-placed Jackpots Casino even offers four bonuses up to the total amount of 2500 francs.

This gives you a good impression of how the casino bonus at Swiss Casino compares to other online casinos in Switzerland. And of course Swisscasinos does not seem very generous with its 250 francs.

Terms of turnover

The wagering requirements are 35 times the bonus amount. This is also rather high compared to many other, of the best online casinos Switzerland. But still within the scope.

Conclusion about the bonus at Swisscasinos

Swisscasino Bonus

The Swisscasinos bonus rather does not convince me. It is in the lower average in terms of height. And in the higher average as far as the turnover requirements are concerned. We will hear the same sentence more often in this casino review, but: there are clearly better online casinos in Switzerland!

Swisscasino experience with the games

The casino games at Swiss Casinos are not exactly convincing. While they have access to a variety of different casino games. However, many of the classics are missing here. So, if you would like to play a few rounds of Starburst Slot, you won’t find it here.

Many of the other slots offered here are also completely unknown. This doesn’t necessarily have to be a negative thing, as you can of course get to know new favorite slots that way. Nevertheless, there are clearly better alternatives among the legal Swiss online casinos.

What I noticed positively is that there are many jackpot slots here. This way, you can easily find a slot machine where you have a chance to win several 100,000 Fr. has. Besides, Swiss Casinos also lists those one-armed bandits that you can play already betrayed amounts. So, even with a small budget, an entertaining stay at the casino can be managed and good Swisscasino experiences can be made.

Live Casino Games

What also strikes me as positive is that many of the casino tables here are not provided by Evolution Gaming, but it is a livestream directly from the land-based Swisscasinos. This offers a good change from Evolution’s traditional live casino tables. And besides, you can be sure that all dealers and croupiers can speak at least German, if not Swiss dialect.

Conclusion about the games at Swisscasinos

Swisscasino Play

Despite the positive aspects at Swiss Casinos, the negatives unfortunately outweigh the positives for me. Of course, it’s nice to get to know unknown slots. Still, at least I’m a creature of habit and quite happy to trust the slots I already know. It is not without reason that some slots have established themselves internationally in the markets over many years. And so could become the most popular slots in the online casino sector. Therefore, it is a pity that you cannot play them at Swiss Casinos for the most part. Therefore, my recommendation: if you have already found favorite slots, Swiss Casinos is probably not the right place for you. Then you better choose one of the alternative online casinos. Here, of course, the best online casinos in Switzerland offer themselves!

icon Play now! icon Play now!
BONUS

100% bis CHF250.-

37%
TOTAL SCORE
INFO
  • Spielauswahl 449 Casino-Spiele
  • Auszahlungen Langsam
  • Lizenz Konzessioniert
  • Betreiber Casino Zürichsee AG
POSITIVES
  • Offiziell lizenziert
  • Eigene Live-Tische
NEGATIVES
  • Bonus relativ niedrig
  • Spielangebot begrenzt
  • Furchtbare Reputation
  • 5 CHF Gebühr auf Auszahlungen unter 100 CHF

Swisscasinos reputation

As part of my casino tests, I always take a very close look at all online casinos. I play in it, contact customer service and take a look behind the scenes. Nevertheless, my experiences are of course purely subjective.

It may be that I have had a very good experience, but most of the players have had a bad one. On the other hand, of course, it may be that I do bad and many other players are enthusiastic about an online casino. That’s why it’s even more important to look at the opinions of other players. This is exactly what I do when I check the reputation of an online casino.

Swisscasinos reputation on Trustpilot
Image: A frightening picture of opinion on Swisscasinos

Unfortunately, Swiss Casino is not at all convincing here either. If you look at the reviews on the opinion platform Trustpilot, you are confronted with a terrible picture. Because there the casino has the rating: “insufficient”. Of the 52 people who rated the casino, 94% gave it an unsatisfactory rating. 0% think that the online casino is excellent. Only 4% say it is good and 2% say it is poor. These are such poor values that Swiss Casinos really cannot be recommended with a clear conscience.

Rating from Trustpilot: Bad bonuses / Bad games / FEES! Nowhere can you find a casino online that charges a 5 franc processing fee for cashing out! You are happy about a profit of 50 francs and have to expect that 10% of it will be lost simply because of "handling fees". Bonus offers do not activate properly and you always have to contact support to get them then. Experience with the slots so far very poor. Rattled through about 400 spins and the win was very low (lower than competitors. Felt more like an RTP of 80% if at all, even if there is sometimes something about 94+%). But since I myself often deal with mathematics in everyday life, I think that this could also be a case of bad luck. Generally, the RTP are very low and not really something that can keep up with competitors. The selection of slot machines is very limited and you might think that most of them are still from the 90s. At this casino, only live casino tables are actually recommended, if at all.
Image: An exemplary poor rating of Swisscasino on Trustpilot. In fact, Swisscasinos charges a fee of 5 francs for withdrawals up to 100 francs, which is very unusual (Source: → Trustpilot ).

Conclusion on the reputation of Swisscasinos

Swisscasino reputation

Five francs fees for withdrawals below 100 francs is actually no longer appropriate. Moreover, this circumstance is practically not seen on the website. It is also not mentioned in the T&Cs. Honestly, not ideal. And the overall reputation is terrible as well. On Trustpilot you’ll find almost exclusively players with bad Swisscasino experiences. All in all, I cannot recommend Swisscasino with a clear conscience. If you still decide to play at Swisscasinos, I recommend that you only wager small amounts. And only those that you know you can lose without any problems. Although the online casino is regulated and licensed by the state, it seems that a large part of the players are not satisfied with it.


Customer service

Customer service is available to players 24 hours a day, every day of the year, and answers questions in English, French, German and Italian.

For one, there is a live chat that you can find on the casino’s contact page. On the other hand, a telephone support at: 0800 Casino (0800 227 466). And of course, customer service is also available by e-mail at support@swisscasinos.ch.

Many of the questions about the games, you can answer yourself with the game explanations on the website the FAQs – that is, frequently asked questions – on the pages of Swisscasinos.


License and casino

Swisscasinos online casino has been approved as a Swiss online casino since 02.09.2019. It belongs to Swiss Casinos Holding AG, Casino Zürichsee AG. The operator of Online Swiss Casinos is Casino Zürichsee AG.

The operation has been approved by the Swiss Federal Gaming Board (SFGB). Swisscasinos therefore has a gambling license (concession) and is reliable and trustworthy. It is state-regulated and regularly inspected in Switzerland.
Bingo and iPoker platforms.

MasterCard, VISA, TWINT, PostFinance, Post e-finance, paysafecard and bank transfer are all accepted as payment methods at Online Swiss Casinos.
For lottery, betting and casino transactions, processing fees of up to 4% are charged by some credit card providers. Direct debits are only possible via bank transfer.


Conclusion

My Swisscasino experience was quite okay. By no means do I want to say that this is a bad online casino. Nevertheless, there are simply better ones on the market. So I don’t quite understand why I should sign up and play here. Those who appreciate a large game selection and would like to benefit from great casino bonus offers will certainly find what they are looking for elsewhere.

The lack of reputation is also a thorn in my side. Not only that there are so many bad reviews, but also that Swisscasinos doesn’t even consider it necessary to adopt the Trustpilot profile and manage it professionally. Because at least that’s what I would expect. Apparently, Swisscasinos is relatively indifferent to the reputation they have on the Internet. Not exactly confidence-inspiring.

And then there is the 5 franc debit fee for profit debits of less than 100 francs. That is absolutely not up to date. And not customer friendly at all. Conclusion: this can be done much better. For example, in these casinos, which I can warmly recommend to you:

1

100% up to CHF1'000 + 1040 Cash Spins

🏆 TEST WINNER! 🥇 Minimum deposit 20 CHF, free spins come at 20 per week for a full year (!), value per free spin CHF0.10, turnover requirements: 30x for slots, 300x for table games and live. TOP CASINO.

100%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
2

100% up to CHF777 + 100 free spins

🏆 TOP PROVIDER! 🥈 Topbonus! Regular promotions. Casino bonus on first deposit 100% up to CHF777. Bonus conditions are fair. Stately 6 months to implement (normally only 30 days!). Top. Tip: Deposit at least CHF20.

98%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
3

100% up to CHF 1'000 + up to 200 free spins

🏆 TOP PROVIDER! 🥉 Top bonus over 4 deposits and cancelable. Excellent conditions. FREE CHF20 after verification - use the code: "Jackback" in the coupon field. Furthermore: Casino bonus: 1st deposit: 100% up to CHF 1'000 + up to 200 free spins, 2nd deposit: 50% up to CHF 500, 3rd deposit 75% up to CHF 600, 4th deposit 100% up to CHF 700. Fabulous! And a crystal clear recommendation. Tip: Pay in at least CHF 20.

97%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
4

100% up to CHF900

Bonus on the first deposit. Excellent conditions (30 times turnover conditions on bonus amount)! FREE CHF 15 + 50 freespins (value: CHF 10) after verification.

96%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
5

100% up to CHF300 + 200 FS

35 times wagering requirements on bonus amount. With deposit of at least CHF 20 you will receive 200 free spins in portions of 50 spins each over 4 days. There are *no* wagering requirements on the winnings from the freespins.

86%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
6

100% up to CHF300.-

Bonus relatively low/average. Regular promotions. Friends recommend friends program. Bonus on the first deposit 100% up to CHF 300. Bonus terms are fair (30x wagering requirement on slots).

73%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review

Swisscasino

Meine Swisscasino Erfahrungen sind eher durchwachsen. Denn das Swisscasino kann mich im Vergleich mit anderen legalen Online Casinos in der Schweiz nicht ganz überzeugen. Alle Online Casinos Schweiz haben gemeinsam, dass diese zu einer «echten», landbasierten Spielbank gehören. So auch das Swisscasino, das zur Casino Zürichsee AG gehört. Das ist schon mal positiv. Und trotzdem findet man hier viele der bekannten und beliebten Kasino Spiele leider nicht.

Tipp: Mit 449 Casino-Spielen und vielen Klassikern, die ich vermissen, überzeugt mich Swisscasino leider überhaupt nicht. Mein Tipp: Spielen Sie lieber bei Mycasino (754 Casino Spiele), Jackpots (677 Casino Spiele) oder 777 Casino (466 Casino Spiele); den besten 3 Online Casinos in der Schweiz.

Denn ein Mangel an guten Casino Spielen ist für mich ein absolutes Ausschlusskriterium. Meiner Meinung nach sind besten Online Casinos Schweiz stattdessen hier zu finden:

1

100% bis CHF1'111.-

🏆 TOP SCHWEIZER ONLINE CASINO! 🥈 Bonus über 4 Einzahlungen und stornierbar. Hervorragende Bedingungen. GRATIS CHF20.- nach Verifizierung - nutzen Sie hierzu den Code: "Jackback" im Coupon Feld. Desweiteren: Bonus: 1. Einzahlung: 100% bis CHF 1'111.-, 2. Einzahlung: 50% bis CHF 500.-, 3. Einzahlung 75% bis CHF 600, 4. Einzahlung 100% bis CHF 700. Sagenhaft! Und eine glasklare Empfehlung. Tipp: Zahlen Sie mindestens CHF 20 ein.

2

100% bis CHF777.-

🏆 TESTSIEGER! 🥇Toller Bonus. Regelmässige Promo-Aktionen. Bonus auf die erste Einzahlung 100% bis CHF 777. Bonusbedingungen sind fair. Stattliche 6 Monate zur Umsetzung (normalerweise nur 30 Tage!). Topp. Tipp: Zahlen Sie mindestens CHF20 ein.

3

100% bis CHF300.- + 200 FS

🏆 TOP SCHWEIZER ONLINE CASINO! 🥉 35-fache Umsatzbedingungen auf Bonussumme. Mit Einzahlung von mindestens CHF 20 erhalten Sie 200 Freispiele in Portionen von je 50 Freispiele über 4 Tage. Auf die Gewinne aus den Freispielen fallen *keine* Umsatzbedingungen an.

Schnelle Navigation:

🎁 Bonus

‎🎰 Spiele

🗣 Ruf

📞 Service

⚖️ Lizenz

❔ FAQs

Bevor wir nun aber einen Blick auf meine persönlichen Online Swisscasinos.ch Erfahrungen werfen und ich Ihnen mitteile warum ich mit diesem Online Casino nicht zufrieden bin, darf ich mich Ihnen kurz vorstellen?

Alex-Baumgartner
Über den Autor

Über den Autor: Alex Baumgartner

Grüezi! Mein Name ist Alex Baumgartner und ich betreibe das Vergleichsportal Bestecasinosschweiz.ch.

Ich bin bereits seit vielen Jahren in der Online Glücksspielindustrie unterwegs und bin Herausgeber des Glücksspiel und Online Casino Kompendiums – einem Fachbuch zum Thema Online Casinos und Glücksspielen (ISBN: 9783744864473).


Mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung in Online-Glücksspielbereich habe ich fast alles schon mal gesehen und gebe dieses Wissen gerne an Sie weiter.

Meine Leidenschaft für Online Casinos zeigt sich in meinen ausgiebigen Tests, bei denen ich meinen Spass am spannenden Nervenkitzel in Online Casinos mit meinem Interesse, 100% objektive Erfahrungen mit Ihnen zu teilen, verbinde.

Wie Sie sehen werden halte ich nicht mit meiner Meinung hinterm Berg, wenn mir ein Online Casino nicht gefällt. Hier als die Gründe, warum dies bei Swisscasinos der Fall ist und warum ich Ihnen lieber andere Online Casinos ans Herz lege. Was mich bei Swisscasinos nicht gefällt:

  • Die Reputation von Swisscasinos ist schlecht. Auf Trustpilot erhält das Casino die katastrophale Note «Ungenügend» mit hauptsächlich schlechten Erfahrungsberichten (siehe unsere Sektion zum Ruf des Casinos).
  • Das Spielangebot könnte für mehr Spass und Unterhaltung sorgen, wenn eine grössere Vielfalt angeboten werden würde. Etwas über 300 Casinospiele ist leider enttäuschend für Online Casino Fans. Derzeit gibt es nur Slots von Fazi, Greentube, iSoftBet, Playtech, Red Tiger und Pariplay. Damit verzichtet Swisscasinos leider auf die Spielautomaten, die am meisten auszahlen.
  • Das Design der Website – also das Herzstück mit dem man für gute Swisscasino Erfahrungen sorgen könnte, lässt ebenfalls zu wünschen übrig. Es erinnert mich eher an 2001 als an heute.
  • Bei den angebotenen Turnieren kann man kaum etwas gewinnen. Das heisst: die Gewinnpreise sind relativ niedrig. Überzeugt mich subjektiv leider überhaupt nicht.

Es gibt deutlich bessere Alternativen am schweizerischen Markt zu finden.

Swisscasinos.ch Erfahrungen mit dem Bonus

Bei Swisscasinos erhalten Sie auf Ihre erste Einzahlung einen Bonus in Höhe von 100% bis zu 250 Franken. Dazu gibt es noch 50 Freispiele. Leider ist dieser Bonus sogar noch unterhalb der eher niedrig gehaltenen Boni bei legalen Schweizer Internet Casinos.

Nur mal zum Vergleich: bei unserem bestbewerteten Online Casino, dem Casino 777, erhalten Sie bis zu 777 Franken als Willkommensbonus. Das zweitplatzierte Jackpots Casino bietet sogar vier Bonuszahlungen bis zur Höhe von insgesamt 2500 Franken.

So erhält man einen guten Eindruck darüber, wie sich der Casino Bonus bei Swiss Casino im Vergleich zu anderen Online Casinos in der Schweiz einordnen lässt. Und da wirkt Swisscasinos mit seinen 250 Franken natürlich nicht gerade grosszügig.

Umsatzbedingungen

Die Umsatzbedingungen liegen bei 35 fachen der Bonussumme. Auch dies ist im Vergleich zu vielen anderen, der besten online Casinos Schweiz eher hoch. Aber trotzdem noch im Rahmen.

Fazit zum Bonus bei Swisscasinos

Fazit zum

Swisscasino Bonus

Der Swisscasinos Bonus überzeugt mich eher nicht. Er liegt im unteren Durchschnitt was die Höhe angeht. Und im höheren Durchschnitt was die Umsatzbedingungen angeht. Wir werden den gleichen Satz noch häufiger in diesem Testbericht zum Casino hören, aber: es gibt deutlich bessere Online Casinos in der Schweiz!

Swisscasino Erfahrungen mit den Spielen

Die Kasinospiele bei Swiss Casinos sind nicht gerade überzeugend. Zwar haben sie Zugriff auf eine Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Casino-Spielen. Allerdings fehlen hier viele der Klassiker. Wer also gerne ein paar Runden am Starburst Slot spielen möchte, wird hier nicht fündig werden.

Auch viele der anderen hier angebotenen Slots sind komplett unbekannt. Das muss nicht unbedingt negativ sein, da man so natürlich auch neue Lieblingsslots kennenlernen kann. Trotzdem gibt es hier deutlich bessere Alternativen unter den legalen Schweizer Online Casinos.

Was mir positiv aufgefallen ist, ist, dass es hier viele Jackpot Slots gibt. So lässt sich mühelos ein Spielautomat finden, bei dem man die Chance auf mehrere 100.000 Fr. hat. Außerdem listet Swiss Casinos auch diejenigen einarmigen Banditen auf, die man bereits verraten Beträge spielen kann. So lässt sich also auch mit kleinem Budget ein unterhaltsamer Casinoaufenthalt bewerkstelligen und gute Swisscasino Erfahrungen machen.

Live Casino Spiele

Was mir ebenfalls positiv auffällt, ist das viele der Casinotische hier nicht von Evolution Gaming zur Verfügung gestellt werden, sondern es sich um einen Livestream direkt aus den landbasierten Swisscasinos handelt. Dies bietet eine gute Abwechslung zu den herkömmlichen Live-Casinotischen von Evolution. Und ausserdem kann man sich sicher sein, dass alle Dealer und Croupiers zumindest Deutsch, wenn nicht auch sogar Schweizer Mundart sprechen können.

Fazit zu den Spielen bei Swisscasinos

Fazit zu den

Swisscasino Spielen

Trotz der positiven Aspekte bei Swiss Casinos, überwiegen bei mir leider die negativen. Natürlich ist es schön, wenn man unbekannte Slots kennenlernen kann. Trotzdem bin zumindest ich ein Gewohnheitsstier und vertraue ganz gerne auf die Spielautomaten, die ich bereits kenne. Es ist nicht grundlos der Fall, dass manche Slots sich über viele Jahre hinweg international an den Märkten etabliert haben. Und so zu den beliebtesten Slots im online Kasino Bereich werden konnten. Daher ist es schade, dass man diese zu großen Teilen bei Swiss Casinos nicht spielen kann. Daher meine Empfehlung: wenn Sie bereits Liebling Slots gefunden haben, ist Swiss Casinos wahrscheinlich nicht die richtige Anlaufstelle für Sie. Wählen Sie dann lieber eines der alternativen online Casinos. Hier bieten sich natürlich die besten Online Casinos der Schweiz an!

icon Jetzt spielen icon Jetzt spielen
BONUS

100% bis CHF250.-

37%
TOTAL SCORE
INFO
  • Spielauswahl 449 Casino-Spiele
  • Auszahlungen Langsam
  • Lizenz Konzessioniert
  • Betreiber Casino Zürichsee AG
POSITIVES
  • Offiziell lizenziert
  • Eigene Live-Tische
NEGATIVES
  • Bonus relativ niedrig
  • Spielangebot begrenzt
  • Furchtbare Reputation
  • 5 CHF Gebühr auf Auszahlungen unter 100 CHF

Reputation von Swisscasinos

Im Rahmen meiner Casinotests schau ich mir alle Online Casinos immer sehr genau an. Ich spiele darin, kontaktiere den Kundendienst und werfe einen Blick hinter die Kulissen. Trotzdem handelt es sich bei meinen Erfahrungen natürlich auch nur um rein subjektive.

Es kann sein, dass ich sehr gute Erfahrungen gemacht hab, ein Großteil der Spieler jedoch schlechte. Andererseits kann es natürlich auch sein, dass ich schlechte mache und viele andere Spieler von einem Online Casino begeistert sind. Darum ist es umso wichtiger, sich auch noch die Meinungen von anderen Spielern anzusehen. Genau das tue ich, wenn ich die Reputation eines Online Casinos überprüfe.

Swisscasinos Reputation bei Trustpilot
Bild: Ein erschreckendes Meinungsbild zu Swisscasinos

Hier kann Swiss Casino leider auch überhaupt nicht überzeugen. Schaut man sich die Bewertungen auf der Meinungsplattform Trustpilot an, so wird man mit einem schrecklichen Bild konfrontiert. Denn dort weist das Casino die Beurteilung: «ungenügend» auf. Von 52 Bewertenden haben stattliche 94% das Casino mit der Note ungenügend goutiert. 0% sind der Meinung, dass das Online Casino hervorragend ist. Lediglich 4% sagen es sei gut und 2% sagen es sei mangelhaft. Die sind derart schlechte Werte, dass man Swiss Casinos tatsächlich nicht mit gutem Gewissen empfehlen kann.

Bewertung von Trustpilot: Schlechte Boni / Schlechte Spiele / GEBUHREN! Nirgendwo findet man online ein Casino, das 5 Franken Bearbeitungsgebühr verlangt für das Auszahlen! Da freust du dich über einen Gewinn von 50 Franken und musst schon damit rechnen dass 10% davon einfach wegen "Bearbeitungsgebühren" wegfällt. Bonusangebote aktivieren sich nicht richtig und man muss immer den Support kontaktieren um diese dann zu erhalten. Erfahrungen bei den Slots bisher sehr schlecht. So etwa um die 400 Spins durchgerattert und der Gewinn war sehr tief (niedriger als bei Konkurenten. Fühlte sich eher wie eine RTP von 80% an wenn überhaupt, auch wenn da teilweise etwas von 94+% steht). Aber da ich mich selbst oft im Alltag mit der Mathematik befasse denke ich mal, dass es sich hierbei auch um eine Pechsträne handeln kann. Generell sind die RTP sehr tief und nicht wirklich etwas, das mit Konkurenten mithalten kann. Die auswahl der Slot Maschinen ist sehr begrenzt und man könnte meinen, dass die meisten noch aus den 90ern stammen. Bei diesem Casino sind eigentlich nur Live-Casino Tische zu empfehlen wenn überhaupt.
Bild: Eine exemplarische, schlechte Bewertung des Swisscasino auf Trustpilot. Tatsächlich verlangt Swisscasinos bei Auszahlungen bis 100 Franken eine Gebühr von 5 Franken, was sehr unüblich ist (Quelle: → Trustpilot).

Fazit zur Reputation von Swisscasinos

Fazit zur

Reputation von Swisscasino

Fünf Franken Gebühren für Auszahlungen die unterhalb von 100 Franken liegen ist eigentlich nicht mehr zeitgemäß. Darüber hinaus sieht man diesen Umstand praktisch nicht auf der Webseite. Auch in den AGBs wird er nicht erwähnt. Ehrlich gesagt nicht ideal. Und die Reputation insgesamt ist ebenfalls furchtbar. Bei Trustpilot findet man fast nur Spieler mit schlechten Swisscasino Erfahrungen. Alles in allem kann ich das Swisscasino nicht mit gutem Gewissen empfehlen. Wenn Sie sich trotzdem dazu entscheiden sollten, bei Swisscasinos zu spielen, so empfehle ich, dass Sie nur kleine Beträge einsetzen. Und nur solche, von denen Sie wissen, dass Sie sie ohne Probleme verlieren können. Obwohl das Online Casino staatlich reguliert und lizenziert ist, scheint ein Großteil der Spieler nicht damit zufrieden zu sein.


Kundenservice

Der Kundendienst ist für die Spieler 24 Stunden jeden Tag im Jahr erreichbar und beantwortet Fragen auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und Italienisch.

Zum einen gibt es einen Live Chat, den Sie auf der Kontakt-Seite des Casinos finden. Zum anderen einen Telefonsupport unter: 0800 Casino (0800 227 466). Und natürlich steht Ihnen der Kundenservice auch per E-Mail unter support@swisscasinos.ch zur Verfügung.

Viele der Fragen zu den Spielen, können Sie sich mit den Spielerklärungen auf der Webseite den FAQs – also häufig gestellten Fragen – auf den Seiten der Swisscasinos beantworten.


Lizenz und Spielbank

Das Online Casino von Swisscasinos ist seit dem 02.09.2019 als Schweizer Online Casino zugelassen. Es gehört zur Swiss Casinos Holding AG, Casino Zürichsee AG. Betreiber von Online Swiss Casinos ist Casino Zürichsee AG.

Für den Betrieb liegt die Bewilligung der Eidgenössischen Spielbankenkommission ESBK vor. Swisscasinos verfügt also über eine Glücksspiellizenz (Konzession) und ist damit zuverlässig und vertrauenswürdig. Es wird in der Schweiz staatlich reguliert und regelmässig kontrolliert.
Bingo und iPoker Plattformen.

Als Einzahlungsmittel beim Online Swiss Casinos gelten MasterCard, VISA, TWINT, PostFinance, Post E-Finance, paysafecard und Banküberweisung.
Für Lotto-, Wett- und Casino-Transaktionen werden Bearbeitungszuschläge bis zu 4% von einigen Kreditkartenanbietern erhoben. Abbuchungen sind nur über Banküberweisung möglich.


Fazit

Meine Swisscasino Erfahrungen waren ganz okay. Keinesfalls will ich sagen, dass es sich hier um ein schlechtes Online Casino handelt. Trotzdem gibt es einfach bessere am Markt. Daher verstehe ich nicht ganz, warum ich mich hier anmelden und spielen sollte. Wer eine große Spielauswahl zu schätzen weiß und dabei noch von tollen Casino Bonus Angeboten profitieren möchte, der wird sicherlich woanders eher fündig werden.

Auch die mangelnde Reputation ist mir ein Dorn im Auge. Nicht nur, dass es so viele schlechte Bewertungen gibt, sondern auch, dass man es bei Swisscasinos nicht mal für nötig erachtet, das Trustpilot Profil zu übernehmen und professionell zu managen. Denn zumindest das würde ich erwarten. Anscheinend ist Swisscasinos die Reputation, die sie im Internet haben, relativ egal. Nicht gerade vertrauenserweckend.

Und dann sind da noch die 5 Franken Abbuchungsgebühr bei Gewinnabbuchungen von unter 100 Franken. Das ist absolut nicht zeitgemäß. Und überhaupt nicht kundenfreundlich. Fazit: das geht deutlich besser. Zum Beispiel in diesen Casinos, die ich Ihnen wärmstens ans Herz legen kann:

1

100% bis CHF1'111.-

🏆 TOP SCHWEIZER ONLINE CASINO! 🥈 Bonus über 4 Einzahlungen und stornierbar. Hervorragende Bedingungen. GRATIS CHF20.- nach Verifizierung - nutzen Sie hierzu den Code: "Jackback" im Coupon Feld. Desweiteren: Bonus: 1. Einzahlung: 100% bis CHF 1'111.-, 2. Einzahlung: 50% bis CHF 500.-, 3. Einzahlung 75% bis CHF 600, 4. Einzahlung 100% bis CHF 700. Sagenhaft! Und eine glasklare Empfehlung. Tipp: Zahlen Sie mindestens CHF 20 ein.

2

100% bis CHF777.-

🏆 TESTSIEGER! 🥇Toller Bonus. Regelmässige Promo-Aktionen. Bonus auf die erste Einzahlung 100% bis CHF 777. Bonusbedingungen sind fair. Stattliche 6 Monate zur Umsetzung (normalerweise nur 30 Tage!). Topp. Tipp: Zahlen Sie mindestens CHF20 ein.

3

100% bis CHF300.- + 200 FS

🏆 TOP SCHWEIZER ONLINE CASINO! 🥉 35-fache Umsatzbedingungen auf Bonussumme. Mit Einzahlung von mindestens CHF 20 erhalten Sie 200 Freispiele in Portionen von je 50 Freispiele über 4 Tage. Auf die Gewinne aus den Freispielen fallen *keine* Umsatzbedingungen an.