Swisscasino

By

My Swisscasino experiences are rather mixed. Because the Swisscasino can not quite convince me in comparison with other legal online casinos in Switzerland. All online casinos Switzerland have in common that they belong to a “real” land-based casino. This also applies to the Swisscasino, which belongs to Casino Zürichsee AG. That is already positive. And yet, unfortunately, you won’t find many of the well-known and popular casino games here.

Tip: With 449 casino games and many classics that I miss, Swisscasino unfortunately does not convince me at all. My tip: Play at Mycasino (754 casino games), Jackpots (677 casino games) or 777 Casino (466 casino games) instead.; the best 3 online casinos in Switzerland.

Because a lack of good casino games is an absolute exclusion criterion for me. In my opinion, best online casinos Switzerland can be found here instead:

1

100% up to CHF1'000 + 1040 Cash Spins

🏆 TEST WINNER! 🥇 Minimum deposit 20 CHF, free spins come at 20 per week for a full year (!), value per free spin CHF0.10, turnover requirements: 30x for slots, 300x for table games and live. TOP CASINO.

100%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
2

100% up to CHF777 + 100 free spins

🏆 TOP PROVIDER! 🥈 Topbonus! Regular promotions. Casino bonus on first deposit 100% up to CHF777. Bonus conditions are fair. Stately 6 months to implement (normally only 30 days!). Top. Tip: Deposit at least CHF20.

98%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
3

100% up to CHF 1'000 + up to 200 free spins

🏆 TOP PROVIDER! 🥉 Top bonus over 4 deposits and cancelable. Excellent conditions. FREE CHF20 after verification - use the code: "Jackback" in the coupon field. Furthermore: Casino bonus: 1st deposit: 100% up to CHF 1'000 + up to 200 free spins, 2nd deposit: 50% up to CHF 500, 3rd deposit 75% up to CHF 600, 4th deposit 100% up to CHF 700. Fabulous! And a crystal clear recommendation. Tip: Pay in at least CHF 20.

97%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
4

100% up to CHF900

Bonus on the first deposit. Excellent conditions (30 times turnover conditions on bonus amount)! FREE CHF 15 + 50 freespins (value: CHF 10) after verification.

96%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
5

100% up to CHF300 + 200 FS

35 times wagering requirements on bonus amount. With deposit of at least CHF 20 you will receive 200 free spins in portions of 50 spins each over 4 days. There are *no* wagering requirements on the winnings from the freespins.

86%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
6

100% up to CHF300.-

Bonus relatively low/average. Regular promotions. Friends recommend friends program. Bonus on the first deposit 100% up to CHF 300. Bonus terms are fair (30x wagering requirement on slots).

73%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review

Fast navigation:

🎁 Bonus

🎰 Games

🗣 Call

📞 Service

⚖️ License

❔ FAQs

But before we take a look at my personal online Swisscasinos.ch experience and I tell you why I am not satisfied with this online casino, may I briefly introduce myself?

Alex-Baumgartner
About the author

About the author: Alex Baumgartner

Hello! My name is Alex Baumgartner and I run the comparison portal Bestecasinosschweiz.ch.

I have been in the online gambling industry for many years and am the editor of the Gambling and Online Casino Compendium – a reference book on online casinos and gambling (ISBN: 9783744864473).


With over 10 years of experience in online gambling, I’ve seen almost everything before and am happy to pass this knowledge on to you.

My passion for online casinos is evident in my extensive testing, where I combine my enjoyment of the thrill of online casinos with my interest in sharing 100% objective experiences with you.

As you will see, I do not hide my opinion if I do not like an online casino. Here as the reasons why this is the case with Swisscasinos and why I prefer to recommend other online casinos to you. What I don’t like about Swisscasinos:

  • The reputation of Swisscasinos is poor. On Trustpilot, the casino receives a disastrous rating of “Unsatisfactory” with mainly bad testimonials (see our section on the casino’s reputation).
  • The range of games could provide more fun and entertainment if a greater variety was offered. Just over 300 casino games is unfortunately disappointing for online casino fans. Currently there are only slots from Fazi, Greentube, iSoftBet, Playtech, Red Tiger and Pariplay. This means that Swisscasinos unfortunately forgoes the slot machines that pay out the most.
  • The design of the website – that is, the heart with which one could ensure a good Swisscasino experience, also leaves much to be desired. It reminds me more of 2001 than today.
  • You can hardly win anything in the tournaments offered. In other words: the profit prices are relatively low. Convinces me subjectively unfortunately not at all.

There are clearly better alternatives to be found on the Swiss market.

Swisscasinos.ch experience with the bonus

At Swisscasinos you will receive a bonus of 100% up to 250 Swiss francs on your first deposit. In addition, there are 50 free spins. Unfortunately, this bonus is even below the rather low bonuses at legal Swiss internet casinos.

Just for comparison, at our top rated online casino, Casino 777, you can get up to 777 francs as a welcome bonus. The second-placed Jackpots Casino even offers four bonuses up to the total amount of 2500 francs.

This gives you a good impression of how the casino bonus at Swiss Casino compares to other online casinos in Switzerland. And of course Swisscasinos does not seem very generous with its 250 francs.

Terms of turnover

The wagering requirements are 35 times the bonus amount. This is also rather high compared to many other, of the best online casinos Switzerland. But still within the scope.

Conclusion about the bonus at Swisscasinos

Swisscasino Bonus

The Swisscasinos bonus rather does not convince me. It is in the lower average in terms of height. And in the higher average as far as the turnover requirements are concerned. We will hear the same sentence more often in this casino review, but: there are clearly better online casinos in Switzerland!

Swisscasino experience with the games

The casino games at Swiss Casinos are not exactly convincing. While they have access to a variety of different casino games. However, many of the classics are missing here. So, if you would like to play a few rounds of Starburst Slot, you won’t find it here.

Many of the other slots offered here are also completely unknown. This doesn’t necessarily have to be a negative thing, as you can of course get to know new favorite slots that way. Nevertheless, there are clearly better alternatives among the legal Swiss online casinos.

What I noticed positively is that there are many jackpot slots here. This way, you can easily find a slot machine where you have a chance to win several 100,000 Fr. has. Besides, Swiss Casinos also lists those one-armed bandits that you can play already betrayed amounts. So, even with a small budget, an entertaining stay at the casino can be managed and good Swisscasino experiences can be made.

Live Casino Games

What also strikes me as positive is that many of the casino tables here are not provided by Evolution Gaming, but it is a livestream directly from the land-based Swisscasinos. This offers a good change from Evolution’s traditional live casino tables. And besides, you can be sure that all dealers and croupiers can speak at least German, if not Swiss dialect.

Conclusion about the games at Swisscasinos

Swisscasino Play

Despite the positive aspects at Swiss Casinos, the negatives unfortunately outweigh the positives for me. Of course, it’s nice to get to know unknown slots. Still, at least I’m a creature of habit and quite happy to trust the slots I already know. It is not without reason that some slots have established themselves internationally in the markets over many years. And so could become the most popular slots in the online casino sector. Therefore, it is a pity that you cannot play them at Swiss Casinos for the most part. Therefore, my recommendation: if you have already found favorite slots, Swiss Casinos is probably not the right place for you. Then you better choose one of the alternative online casinos. Here, of course, the best online casinos in Switzerland offer themselves!

icon Play now! icon Play now!
BONUS

100% bis CHF250.-

37%
TOTAL SCORE
INFO
  • Spielauswahl 449 Casino-Spiele
  • Auszahlungen Langsam
  • Lizenz Konzessioniert
  • Betreiber Casino Zürichsee AG
POSITIVES
  • Offiziell lizenziert
  • Eigene Live-Tische
NEGATIVES
  • Bonus relativ niedrig
  • Spielangebot begrenzt
  • Furchtbare Reputation
  • 5 CHF Gebühr auf Auszahlungen unter 100 CHF

Swisscasinos reputation

As part of my casino tests, I always take a very close look at all online casinos. I play in it, contact customer service and take a look behind the scenes. Nevertheless, my experiences are of course purely subjective.

It may be that I have had a very good experience, but most of the players have had a bad one. On the other hand, of course, it may be that I do bad and many other players are enthusiastic about an online casino. That’s why it’s even more important to look at the opinions of other players. This is exactly what I do when I check the reputation of an online casino.

Swisscasinos reputation on Trustpilot
Image: A frightening picture of opinion on Swisscasinos

Unfortunately, Swiss Casino is not at all convincing here either. If you look at the reviews on the opinion platform Trustpilot, you are confronted with a terrible picture. Because there the casino has the rating: “insufficient”. Of the 52 people who rated the casino, 94% gave it an unsatisfactory rating. 0% think that the online casino is excellent. Only 4% say it is good and 2% say it is poor. These are such poor values that Swiss Casinos really cannot be recommended with a clear conscience.

Rating from Trustpilot: Bad bonuses / Bad games / FEES! Nowhere can you find a casino online that charges a 5 franc processing fee for cashing out! You are happy about a profit of 50 francs and have to expect that 10% of it will be lost simply because of "handling fees". Bonus offers do not activate properly and you always have to contact support to get them then. Experience with the slots so far very poor. Rattled through about 400 spins and the win was very low (lower than competitors. Felt more like an RTP of 80% if at all, even if there is sometimes something about 94+%). But since I myself often deal with mathematics in everyday life, I think that this could also be a case of bad luck. Generally, the RTP are very low and not really something that can keep up with competitors. The selection of slot machines is very limited and you might think that most of them are still from the 90s. At this casino, only live casino tables are actually recommended, if at all.
Image: An exemplary poor rating of Swisscasino on Trustpilot. In fact, Swisscasinos charges a fee of 5 francs for withdrawals up to 100 francs, which is very unusual (Source: → Trustpilot ).

Conclusion on the reputation of Swisscasinos

Swisscasino reputation

Five francs fees for withdrawals below 100 francs is actually no longer appropriate. Moreover, this circumstance is practically not seen on the website. It is also not mentioned in the T&Cs. Honestly, not ideal. And the overall reputation is terrible as well. On Trustpilot you’ll find almost exclusively players with bad Swisscasino experiences. All in all, I cannot recommend Swisscasino with a clear conscience. If you still decide to play at Swisscasinos, I recommend that you only wager small amounts. And only those that you know you can lose without any problems. Although the online casino is regulated and licensed by the state, it seems that a large part of the players are not satisfied with it.


Customer service

Customer service is available to players 24 hours a day, every day of the year, and answers questions in English, French, German and Italian.

For one, there is a live chat that you can find on the casino’s contact page. On the other hand, a telephone support at: 0800 Casino (0800 227 466). And of course, customer service is also available by e-mail at support@swisscasinos.ch.

Many of the questions about the games, you can answer yourself with the game explanations on the website the FAQs – that is, frequently asked questions – on the pages of Swisscasinos.


License and casino

Swisscasinos online casino has been approved as a Swiss online casino since 02.09.2019. It belongs to Swiss Casinos Holding AG, Casino Zürichsee AG. The operator of Online Swiss Casinos is Casino Zürichsee AG.

The operation has been approved by the Swiss Federal Gaming Board (SFGB). Swisscasinos therefore has a gambling license (concession) and is reliable and trustworthy. It is state-regulated and regularly inspected in Switzerland.
Bingo and iPoker platforms.

MasterCard, VISA, TWINT, PostFinance, Post e-finance, paysafecard and bank transfer are all accepted as payment methods at Online Swiss Casinos.
For lottery, betting and casino transactions, processing fees of up to 4% are charged by some credit card providers. Direct debits are only possible via bank transfer.


Conclusion

My Swisscasino experience was quite okay. By no means do I want to say that this is a bad online casino. Nevertheless, there are simply better ones on the market. So I don’t quite understand why I should sign up and play here. Those who appreciate a large game selection and would like to benefit from great casino bonus offers will certainly find what they are looking for elsewhere.

The lack of reputation is also a thorn in my side. Not only that there are so many bad reviews, but also that Swisscasinos doesn’t even consider it necessary to adopt the Trustpilot profile and manage it professionally. Because at least that’s what I would expect. Apparently, Swisscasinos is relatively indifferent to the reputation they have on the Internet. Not exactly confidence-inspiring.

And then there is the 5 franc debit fee for profit debits of less than 100 francs. That is absolutely not up to date. And not customer friendly at all. Conclusion: this can be done much better. For example, in these casinos, which I can warmly recommend to you:

1

100% up to CHF1'000 + 1040 Cash Spins

🏆 TEST WINNER! 🥇 Minimum deposit 20 CHF, free spins come at 20 per week for a full year (!), value per free spin CHF0.10, turnover requirements: 30x for slots, 300x for table games and live. TOP CASINO.

100%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
2

100% up to CHF777 + 100 free spins

🏆 TOP PROVIDER! 🥈 Topbonus! Regular promotions. Casino bonus on first deposit 100% up to CHF777. Bonus conditions are fair. Stately 6 months to implement (normally only 30 days!). Top. Tip: Deposit at least CHF20.

98%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
3

100% up to CHF 1'000 + up to 200 free spins

🏆 TOP PROVIDER! 🥉 Top bonus over 4 deposits and cancelable. Excellent conditions. FREE CHF20 after verification - use the code: "Jackback" in the coupon field. Furthermore: Casino bonus: 1st deposit: 100% up to CHF 1'000 + up to 200 free spins, 2nd deposit: 50% up to CHF 500, 3rd deposit 75% up to CHF 600, 4th deposit 100% up to CHF 700. Fabulous! And a crystal clear recommendation. Tip: Pay in at least CHF 20.

97%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
4

100% up to CHF900

Bonus on the first deposit. Excellent conditions (30 times turnover conditions on bonus amount)! FREE CHF 15 + 50 freespins (value: CHF 10) after verification.

96%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
5

100% up to CHF300 + 200 FS

35 times wagering requirements on bonus amount. With deposit of at least CHF 20 you will receive 200 free spins in portions of 50 spins each over 4 days. There are *no* wagering requirements on the winnings from the freespins.

86%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
6

100% up to CHF300.-

Bonus relatively low/average. Regular promotions. Friends recommend friends program. Bonus on the first deposit 100% up to CHF 300. Bonus terms are fair (30x wagering requirement on slots).

73%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review

Swisscasino

De

Mes expériences avec Swisscasino sont plutôt mitigées. Parce que Swisscasino ne parvient pas à me convaincre par rapport aux autres casinos en ligne légaux en Suisse. Tous les casinos en ligne en Suisse ont en commun d’appartenir à un “vrai” casino terrestre. Cela vaut également pour le Swisscasino, qui appartient à Casino Zürichsee AG. C’est déjà positif. Et pourtant, vous ne trouverez malheureusement pas ici de nombreux jeux de casino connus et populaires.

Conseil : Avec 449 jeux de casino et de nombreux classiques qui me manquent, Swisscasino ne me convainc malheureusement pas du tout. Mon conseil : jouez plutôt sur Mycasino (754 jeux de casino), Jackpots (677 jeux de casino) ou 777 Casino (466 jeux de casino); les 3 meilleurs casinos en ligne de Suisse.

En effet, un manque de bons jeux de casino est pour moi un critère d’exclusion absolu. À mon avis, les meilleurs casinos en ligne de Suisse se trouvent ici à la place :

1

100% jusqu'à CHF1'000 + 1040 Cash Spins

🏆 Vainqueur du test ! 🥇 Dépôt minimum de 20 CHF, les free spins arrivent à raison de 20 par semaine pendant une année complète ( !), valeur par free spin CHF0.10, conditions de mise : 30x pour les machines à sous, 300x pour les jeux de table et en direct. TOP CASINO.

100%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
2

100% jusqu'à 777 CHF + 100 free spins

🏆 FOURNISSEUR DE PREMIER CHOIX ! 🥈 Topbonus ! Promotions régulières. Bonus casino sur le premier dépôt 100% jusqu'à CHF777. Les conditions de bonus sont équitables. 6 mois pour la mise en œuvre (normalement 30 jours seulement !). Topp. Conseil : déposez au moins CHF20.

98%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
3

100% jusqu'à 1'000 CHF + jusqu'à 200 free spins

🏆 FOURNISSEUR DE PREMIER CHOIX ! 🥉 Top bonus sur 4 dépôts et annulable. Excellentes conditions. 20 CHF GRATUITS après vérification - utilisez pour cela le code : "Jackback" dans le champ Coupon. En outre, : Bonus de casino : 1er dépôt : 100% jusqu'à 1'000 CHF + jusqu'à 200 free spins, 2ème dépôt : 50% jusqu'à 500 CHF, 3ème dépôt 75% jusqu'à 600 CHF, 4ème dépôt 100% jusqu'à 700 CHF. Fabuleux ! Et une recommandation claire comme de l'eau de roche. Conseil : payez au moins CHF 20.

97%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
4

100% jusqu'à CHF900

Bonus sur le premier dépôt. Excellentes conditions (30 fois les conditions de mise sur le montant du bonus) ! 15 CHF GRATUITS + 50 freespins (valeur : 10 CHF) après vérification.

96%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
5

100% jusqu'à 300 CHF + 20 FS + 5 Golden Chips

Bonus sur 4 dépôts. Conditions de mise de 35 fois sur le montant du bonus. GRATUIT 20 CHF après vérification. En outre, il y a : Un bonus de casino par mois pendant les quatre premiers mois. Le quatrième mois, même 350% jusqu'à CHF1'000 + 100 free spins ! Fabuleux !

95%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
6

100% jusqu'à CHF300 + 200 FS

Conditions de mise de 35 fois sur le montant du bonus. Avec un dépôt d'au moins 20 CHF, vous recevez 200 tours gratuits en portions de 50 tours sur 4 jours. Il n'y a *aucune* condition de mise sur les gains des freespins.

86%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review

Navigation rapide :

🎁 Bonus

🎰 Jeux

⚖️ Licence

❔ FAQs

Mais avant de jeter un coup d’œil sur mon expérience personnelle en ligne Swisscasinos.ch et de vous dire pourquoi je ne suis pas satisfait de ce casino en ligne, puis-je me présenter brièvement ?

Alex-Baumgartner
À propos de l’auteur

A propos de l’auteur : Alex Baumgartner

Bonjour ! Je m’appelle Alex Baumgartner et je gère le portail de comparaison Bestecasinosschweiz.ch.

Je travaille dans l’industrie du jeu en ligne depuis de nombreuses années et je suis l’éditeur du Compendium des jeux et des casinos en ligne – un ouvrage spécialisé sur les casinos en ligne et les jeux d’argent (ISBN : 9783744864473).


Avec plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans le domaine des jeux d’argent en ligne, j’ai presque tout vu avant et je suis heureux de vous faire profiter de ces connaissances.

Ma passion pour les casinos en ligne se manifeste dans mes tests approfondis, où je combine mon plaisir de vivre des sensations fortes dans les casinos en ligne avec mon intérêt à partager avec vous des expériences 100% objectives.

Comme vous le verrez, je ne cache pas mon opinion lorsque je n’aime pas un casino en ligne. Voici les raisons pour lesquelles c’est le cas chez Swisscasinos et pourquoi je préfère vous recommander d’autres casinos en ligne. Ce qui ne me plaît pas chez Swisscasinos :

  • La réputation de Swisscasinos est mauvaise. Sur Trustpilot, le casino obtient la note catastrophique “Insuffisant” avec principalement de mauvais témoignages (voir notre section sur la réputation du casino).
  • La gamme de jeux pourrait être plus amusante et divertissante si elle était plus variée. Un peu plus de 300 jeux de casino, c’est malheureusement décevant pour les amateurs de casino en ligne. Actuellement, il n’y a que des machines à sous de Fazi, Greentube, iSoftBet, Playtech, Red Tiger et Pariplay. Cela signifie que Swisscasinos renonce malheureusement aux machines à sous qui rapportent le plus.
  • La conception du site Web – la pièce maîtresse avec laquelle on pourrait s’assurer d’une bonne expérience de Swisscasino – laisse également beaucoup à désirer. Il me rappelle plus 2001 qu’aujourd’hui.
  • Vous ne pouvez pratiquement rien gagner dans les tournois proposés. Cela signifie que les prix des bénéfices sont relativement bas. Malheureusement, subjectivement, je ne suis pas du tout convaincu.

Il y a clairement de meilleures alternatives à trouver sur le marché suisse.

Expérience de Swisscasinos.ch en matière de bonus

Chez Swisscasinos, vous recevez un bonus de 100% sur votre premier dépôt, jusqu’à 250 francs. A cela s’ajoutent 50 jeux gratuits. Malheureusement, ce bonus est même inférieur aux bonus plutôt bas des casinos Internet suisses légaux.

Juste à titre de comparaison, sur notre casino en ligne le mieux noté, Casino 777, vous recevez jusqu’à 777 francs comme bonus de bienvenue. Le casino Jackpots, qui arrive en deuxième position, offre même quatre bonus d’un montant total de 2500 francs.

Cela permet de se faire une bonne idée de la manière dont les bonus de casino de Swiss Casino se situent par rapport aux autres casinos en ligne en Suisse. Et là, Swisscasinos, avec ses 250 francs, ne semble évidemment pas très généreux.

Conditions de vente

Les conditions de mise sont de 35 fois le montant du bonus. Cela aussi est plutôt élevé par rapport à beaucoup d’autres, les meilleurs casinos en ligne en Suisse. Mais tout de même dans la norme.

Conclusion sur les bonus de Swisscasinos

Bonus Swisscasino

Le bonus Swisscasinos ne me convainc pas vraiment. Il se situe dans la moyenne basse en termes de hauteur. Et dans la moyenne supérieure en ce qui concerne les conditions de mise. Nous entendrons cette même phrase à plusieurs reprises dans cet avis sur le casino, mais : il existe des casinos en ligne bien meilleurs en Suisse !

Expérience de Swisscasino en matière de jeux

Les jeux de casino de Swiss Casinos ne sont pas très convaincants. Ils ont certes accès à un grand nombre de jeux de casino différents. Cependant, de nombreux classiques manquent à l’appel. Ainsi, si vous souhaitez jouer quelques tours à la machine à sous Starburst, vous ne trouverez pas votre bonheur ici.

De nombreuses autres machines à sous proposées ici sont également complètement inconnues. Ce n’est pas nécessairement négatif, car cela permet bien sûr de découvrir de nouveaux slots favoris. Néanmoins, il existe ici de bien meilleures alternatives parmi les casinos en ligne suisses légaux.

Ce qui m’a semblé positif, c’est qu’il y a beaucoup de machines à sous à jackpot. Il est donc facile de trouver une machine à sous qui vous donne la chance de gagner plusieurs centaines de milliers de francs. a. En outre, Swiss Casinos répertorie également les bandits manchots auxquels vous pouvez jouer des montants déjà révélés. Ainsi, même avec un petit budget, il est possible de passer un moment agréable au casino et de faire de bonnes expériences avec Swisscasino.

Jeux de casino en direct

Ce qui me semble également positif, c’est que la plupart des tables de casino ne sont pas fournies par Evolution Gaming, mais qu’il s’agit d’un streaming en direct depuis les casinos suisses basés dans le pays. Cela offre un bon changement par rapport aux tables de casino en direct traditionnelles d’Evolution. Et en plus, vous pouvez être sûr que tous les croupiers et dealers parlent au moins l’allemand, si ce n’est le dialecte suisse.

Conclusion sur les jeux chez Swisscasinos

Jouer à Swisscasino

Malgré les aspects positifs de Swiss Casinos, ce sont malheureusement les aspects négatifs qui l’emportent pour moi. Bien sûr, il est agréable de pouvoir découvrir des slots inconnus. Néanmoins, je suis un habitué des machines à sous et j’aime faire confiance à celles que je connais déjà. Ce n’est pas sans raison que certaines machines à sous se sont imposées sur les marchés internationaux pendant de nombreuses années. Et sont ainsi devenues les machines à sous les plus populaires dans le domaine des casinos en ligne. Il est donc dommage qu’une grande partie d’entre eux ne puissent pas être joués sur Swiss Casinos. D’où ma recommandation : si vous avez déjà trouvé des machines à sous favorites, Swiss Casinos n’est probablement pas le bon endroit pour vous. Dans ce cas, choisissez plutôt l’un des casinos en ligne alternatifs. Dans ce cas, les meilleurs casinos en ligne de Suisse s’imposent naturellement !

icon Play now! icon Play now!
BONUS

100% bis CHF250.-

37%
TOTAL SCORE
INFO
  • Spielauswahl 449 Casino-Spiele
  • Auszahlungen Langsam
  • Lizenz Konzessioniert
  • Betreiber Casino Zürichsee AG
POSITIVES
  • Offiziell lizenziert
  • Eigene Live-Tische
NEGATIVES
  • Bonus relativ niedrig
  • Spielangebot begrenzt
  • Furchtbare Reputation
  • 5 CHF Gebühr auf Auszahlungen unter 100 CHF

Réputation de Swisscasinos

Dans le cadre de mes tests de casinos, j’examine toujours tous les casinos en ligne de très près. Je joue dedans, je contacte le service client et je jette un coup d’œil dans les coulisses. Néanmoins, mes expériences sont purement subjectives.

Il se peut que mon expérience soit très bonne, mais que celle de la majorité des joueurs soit mauvaise. D’un autre côté, il se peut bien sûr que je fasse de mauvaises choses et que de nombreux autres joueurs soient enthousiasmés par un casino en ligne. C’est pourquoi il est d’autant plus important de consulter les avis des autres joueurs. C’est exactement ce que je fais lorsque je vérifie la réputation d’un casino en ligne.

Réputation de Swisscasinos sur Trustpilot
Image : Une opinion effrayante sur les casinos suisses

Malheureusement, Swiss Casino n’est pas du tout convaincant dans ce domaine non plus. Si l’on regarde les évaluations sur la plateforme d’opinion Trustpilot, on est confronté à une image terrible. En effet, le casino y affiche l’évaluation : “insuffisant”. Sur 52 évaluateurs, 94% ont attribué la note “insuffisant” au casino. 0% estiment que le casino en ligne est excellent. Seuls 4% disent qu’il est bon et 2% qu’il est médiocre. Ce sont des valeurs tellement mauvaises que l’on ne peut effectivement pas recommander Swiss Casinos en toute bonne conscience.

Évaluation de Trustpilot : Mauvais bonus / Mauvais jeux / FRAIS ! Vous ne trouverez nulle part un casino en ligne qui facture 5 francs de frais de traitement pour les retraits ! Vous vous réjouissez d'un gain de 50 francs et vous devez vous attendre à ce que 10% de ce montant soit perdu en raison de "frais de traitement". Les offres de bonus ne s'activent pas correctement et vous devez toujours contacter le support pour les obtenir. Expérience des slots très mauvaise jusqu'à présent. J'ai joué environ 400 tours et les gains étaient très faibles (plus faibles que ceux des concurrents). J'ai plutôt l'impression d'avoir un RTP de 80%, voire plus, même s'il est parfois question de 94+%). Mais comme je m'occupe moi-même souvent de mathématiques au quotidien, je pense qu'il peut aussi s'agir d'une larme de malchance. En général, les RTP sont très bas et ne sont pas vraiment quelque chose qui peut rivaliser avec les concurrents. Le choix de machines à sous est très limité et on pourrait penser que la plupart d'entre elles datent des années 90. Dans ce casino, seules les tables de casino en direct sont recommandées, si tant est qu'elles le soient.
Image : Une mauvaise évaluation exemplaire de Swisscasino sur Trustpilot. En fait, Swisscasinos demande 5 francs de frais pour les retraits jusqu’à 100 francs, ce qui est très inhabituel (source : → Trustpilot ).

Conclusion sur la réputation de Swisscasinos

Réputation de Swisscasino

Cinq francs de frais pour les retraits inférieurs à 100 francs ne sont plus d’actualité. De plus, cette situation n’est pratiquement pas visible sur le site. Il n’est pas non plus mentionné dans les conditions générales. Honnêtement, ce n’est pas idéal. Et la réputation globale est également terrible. Sur Trustpilot, on ne trouve pratiquement que des joueurs ayant une mauvaise expérience de Swisscasino. Dans l’ensemble, je ne peux pas recommander Swisscasino en toute bonne conscience. Si vous décidez malgré tout de jouer sur Swisscasinos, je vous recommande de ne miser que de petites sommes. Et seulement ceux que vous savez pouvoir perdre sans problème. Bien que le casino en ligne soit réglementé par l’État et dispose d’une licence, il semble qu’une grande partie des joueurs n’en soient pas satisfaits.


Service à la clientèle

Le service clientèle est disponible pour les joueurs 24 heures sur 24, tous les jours de l’année, et répond aux questions en français, anglais, allemand et italien.

D’une part, il y a le chat en direct, que vous trouverez sur la page de contact du casino. D’autre part, une assistance téléphonique au : 0800 Casino (0800 227 466). Et bien sûr, le service client est également disponible par e-mail à l’adresse support@swisscasinos.ch.

Vous pouvez répondre à de nombreuses questions sur les jeux en consultant les explications des jeux sur le site web et les FAQ – questions fréquemment posées – sur les pages de Swisscasinos.


Licence et casino

Le casino en ligne de Swisscasinos est autorisé en tant que casino en ligne suisse depuis le 02.09.2019. Il appartient à Swiss Casinos Holding AG, Casino Zürichsee AG. L’opérateur des casinos suisses en ligne est Casino Zürichsee AG.

L’exploitation est autorisée par la Commission fédérale des maisons de jeu (CFMJ). Swisscasinos dispose donc d’une licence de jeux de hasard (concession) et est donc fiable et digne de confiance. En Suisse, il est réglementé par l’État et régulièrement contrôlé.
Plateformes de bingo et d’iPoker.

MasterCard, VISA, TWINT, PostFinance, Post e-finance, paysafecard et les virements bancaires sont acceptés comme méthodes de dépôt dans les casinos suisses en ligne.
Pour les transactions de loterie, de paris et de casino, des suppléments de traitement pouvant aller jusqu’à 4 % sont prélevés par certains fournisseurs de cartes de crédit. Les prélèvements ne sont possibles que par virement bancaire.


Conclusion

Mon expérience de Swisscasino était tout à fait correcte. En aucun cas, je ne veux dire qu’il s’agit d’un mauvais casino en ligne. Néanmoins, il y a tout simplement mieux sur le marché. Je ne comprends donc pas vraiment pourquoi je devrais m’inscrire et jouer ici. Si vous appréciez un large choix de jeux tout en profitant de superbes offres de bonus de casino, vous aurez certainement plus de chances de trouver votre bonheur ailleurs.

Le manque de réputation est également une épine dans le pied. Non seulement il y a tant de mauvaises évaluations, mais Swisscasinos n’a même pas jugé nécessaire d’adopter le profil Trustpilot et de le gérer de manière professionnelle. Car c’est au moins ce que j’attendrais. Il semble que Swisscasinos se fiche relativement de la réputation qu’ils ont sur Internet. N’inspire pas confiance.

Et puis il y a les 5 francs de frais de prélèvement pour les prélèvements de bénéfices inférieurs à 100 francs. Ce n’est absolument pas dans l’air du temps. Et pas du tout conviviale. Conclusion : on peut faire beaucoup mieux. Par exemple, dans ces casinos que je vous recommande vivement :

1

100% jusqu'à CHF1'000 + 1040 Cash Spins

🏆 Vainqueur du test ! 🥇 Dépôt minimum de 20 CHF, les free spins arrivent à raison de 20 par semaine pendant une année complète ( !), valeur par free spin CHF0.10, conditions de mise : 30x pour les machines à sous, 300x pour les jeux de table et en direct. TOP CASINO.

100%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
2

100% jusqu'à 777 CHF + 100 free spins

🏆 FOURNISSEUR DE PREMIER CHOIX ! 🥈 Topbonus ! Promotions régulières. Bonus casino sur le premier dépôt 100% jusqu'à CHF777. Les conditions de bonus sont équitables. 6 mois pour la mise en œuvre (normalement 30 jours seulement !). Topp. Conseil : déposez au moins CHF20.

98%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
3

100% jusqu'à 1'000 CHF + jusqu'à 200 free spins

🏆 FOURNISSEUR DE PREMIER CHOIX ! 🥉 Top bonus sur 4 dépôts et annulable. Excellentes conditions. 20 CHF GRATUITS après vérification - utilisez pour cela le code : "Jackback" dans le champ Coupon. En outre, : Bonus de casino : 1er dépôt : 100% jusqu'à 1'000 CHF + jusqu'à 200 free spins, 2ème dépôt : 50% jusqu'à 500 CHF, 3ème dépôt 75% jusqu'à 600 CHF, 4ème dépôt 100% jusqu'à 700 CHF. Fabuleux ! Et une recommandation claire comme de l'eau de roche. Conseil : payez au moins CHF 20.

97%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
4

100% jusqu'à CHF900

Bonus sur le premier dépôt. Excellentes conditions (30 fois les conditions de mise sur le montant du bonus) ! 15 CHF GRATUITS + 50 freespins (valeur : 10 CHF) après vérification.

96%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
5

100% jusqu'à 300 CHF + 20 FS + 5 Golden Chips

Bonus sur 4 dépôts. Conditions de mise de 35 fois sur le montant du bonus. GRATUIT 20 CHF après vérification. En outre, il y a : Un bonus de casino par mois pendant les quatre premiers mois. Le quatrième mois, même 350% jusqu'à CHF1'000 + 100 free spins ! Fabuleux !

95%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review
6

100% jusqu'à CHF300 + 200 FS

Conditions de mise de 35 fois sur le montant du bonus. Avec un dépôt d'au moins 20 CHF, vous recevez 200 tours gratuits en portions de 50 tours sur 4 jours. Il n'y a *aucune* condition de mise sur les gains des freespins.

86%
TOTAL SCORE
Play now! Play now! Review